Members

The student portion of the GSFLC is composed of two representatives from each of the divisions as well as two first-year representatives. Elections are typically for a two-year term and take place in the spring. Within the group of representatives, co-chairs and a secretary are elected. Three faculty members are typically assigned to the GSFLC, as well as three representatives from the staff.

The GSFLC is a great way to get involved with the department. If you are interested in joining, look for an email announcing open positions as we near the elections for next year.

Current Representatives (updating)
Analytical

Trisha Tucholski (co-chair) - tucholski@wisc.edu

Leah Schaffer - lschaffer2@wisc.edu

Chemical Biology
 
Samantha Knott (co-social chair) sknott2@wisc.edu

Anji Trujillo - etrujillo2@wisc.edu

Inorganic

Rebeca Fernandez - rfernandez5@wisc.edu

Matt Dent - mrdent@wisc.edu

Materials

Andjela Radmilovic - radmilovic@wisc.edu

Margaret Lumley (co-chair)- mlumley@wisc.edu

Organic

Alexa Barres - alexa.barres@wisc.edu

Josh Corbin - corbin2@wisc.edu

Physical

Vanessa Orr - vorr@chem.wisc.edu

Tesia Janicki - tjanicki@wisc.edu

International Students

Yue Qiu (webmaster) - yqiu@chem.wisc.edu

Vanessa Linke​ - vlinke@wisc.edu

First-Year

Marshall Padilla - mpadilla3@wisc.edu

Zach Jones - zjones2@wisc.edu

Post-Doc

Christian Wallen - cwallen@wisc.edu

Victor Outlaw - voutlaw@wisc.edu

Faculty

Tehshik Yoon - tyoon@chem.wisc.edu
Andrew Buller - arbuller@wisc.edu

Staff

Matt Sanders - msanders@chem.wisc.edu

Arrietta Claus - awclauss@chem.wisc.edu